Sons Of Tennessee
 General Store

Just click on your choice to browse through song titles, and ordering information.

Heaven's Gate

A beautiful inspirational album, Heaven's Gate encompasses Western, traditional, Southern Gospel, contemporary, and sacred . . . all with the unique styling of The Sons Of Tennessee. This is an album that you will listen to many times over.

Song List:
  1. Heaven's Gate
  2. The Storm's In His Hand
  3. Fall Into The Arms Of Jesus
  4. A Cowboy's Dream Of Heaven
  5. Mary, Did You Know?
  6. The Master's Call
  7. The Old Rugged Cross
  8. Feet Slippin' Away
  9. I'll See You Again
  10. The Lord's Prayer

Song Samples:
RealMedia: Heaven's Gate
RealMedia: Mary, Did You Know?

Song samples are encoded in a RealMedia format. To get your free RealMedia player, click here.

How Many Compact Discs ($15.00 + S&H)?

How Many Cassettes ($10.00 + S&H)?

© 1998-2017 World Classic Productions, all rights reserved.